Calendar

Sun 29 May

Corpus Christi Procession

Church 10:00am
Fri 3 Jun

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Church 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament

Chuch 2:30pm
Sun 5 Jun

LF Concert Series

Church 4:00pm Visit this Link
Tue 21 Jun

Summer Seminarian Lecture Series

Little Flower Hall 7:00pm
Tue 28 Jun

Summer Seminarian Lecture Series

Little Flower Hall 7:00pm
Tue 5 Jul

Summer Seminarian Lecture Series

Little Flower Hall 7:00pm
Tue 12 Jul

Summer Seminarian Lecture Series

Little Flower Hall 7:00pm
Tue 19 Jul

Summer Seminarian Lecture Series

Little Flower Hall 7:00pm

View Full Calendar

Mass Schedule

Daily Masses (M-F) Saturday Masses
  • 6:30am (School Year Only)
  • 8:15am
  • 12:00 Noon
  • 8:15am
  • 5:00pm (Sunday Vigil)
Sunday Masses Sacrament of Penance and Confession
  • 7:30am
  • 9:00am (Family Mass)
  • 10:30am
  • 12:00 Noon
Saturday, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
or Anytime by Appointment

New & Notable

  • corpuschristiprocession.jpg

    CORPUS CHRISTI

    We will have the traditional procession marking the Solemnity of Corpus Christi after the 9 am Mass this Sunday, May 29. The procession will be inside the church and the children will be invited to participate.

    >>
  • apollo3.jpg

    LITTLE FLOWER CONCERT SERIES

    Please join us on Sunday, June 5 at 4 pm. Celebrate the arrival of summer with the Apollo Orchestra’s end of season finale concert with Nancy Allen, Principal Harpist, New York Philharmonic and featuring Aaron Copeland's Appalacian Spring Suite, Alberto Ginastera's Harp Concerto, Opus 25, and Bela Bartok's Conceto for Orchestra. The event is free and open to the public.

    >>
  • 2016-2017 RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

    Religious Ed Registration for children in Grades K-8 is now open online. register online.jpg

    >>