Rectory Staff

Rev. Msgr. Peter Vaghi, Pastor

301-320-4538   x337

Rev. Patrick Lewis, Parochial Vicar

301-320-4538   x325

Rev. Msgr. William Kane, In residence

301-320-4538   x336

Rev. George Stuart, In residence

301-320-4538   x334

Deacon Don Longano, RCIA Coordinator


Deacon Jim Shanahan, Coordinator of Special Sacraments


Sr. Roberta Thompson, Dir. Religious Ed


Mrs. Patty Whitty, Secretary

301-320-4538  x323

Mr. Joe Burns, Business Office

301-320-4538   x321

Mrs. Laura Kallen, Communications Dir.



The Rectory Office is open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

For directions to Little Flower Parish, click here.

pictures 003.jpg

The Church of the Little Flower

5607 Massachusetts Avenue
Bethesda, Maryland 20816

Rectory: (301) 320-4538
Rectory fax: (301) 320-4541
School: (301) 320-3273
Convent: (301) 320-4775
C.C.D.: (301) 320-5233