Staff

Rectory Staff

Rev. Msgr. Peter Vaghi, Pastor
info@lfparish.org

301-320-4538 x337

Rev. Patrick Lewis, Parochial Vicar
psplewis@gmail.com

301-320-4538 x325

Rev. Msgr. William Kane, In residence
wjkane1960@gmail.com

301-320-4538 x336

Rev. George Stuart, In residence
StuartG@adw.org

301-320-4538 x334

Deacon Don Longano, RCIA Coordinator
deacondonlongano@gmail.com

301-320-4538

Deacon Jim Shanahan, Coordinator of Special Sacraments
deaconshanahan@gmail.com

301-320-4538

Sr. Roberta Thompson, Dir. Religious Ed
rthompson@lfschool.org

301-320-5233

Mrs. Patty Whitty, Secretary
pwhitty@lfparish.org

301-320-4538 x323

Mr. Joe Burns, Business Office
jburns@lfparish.org

301-320-4538 x321

Mrs. Laura Kallen, Communications Dir.
lkallen@lfparish.org

Bulletin Submissions may be sent to lkallen@lfparish.org

301-320-4538 x320

The Rectory Office is open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

For directions to Little Flower Parish, click here.

Little Flower Parish

5607 Massachusetts Avenue
Bethesda, Maryland 20816
info@lfparish.org

Rectory: (301) 320-4538
Rectory fax: (301) 320-4541
School: (301) 320-3273
Convent: (301) 320-4775
C.C.D.: (301) 320-5233