Parish Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Religious Ed for Grades K-5
-
School
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Women's Ministry Series
School Library
Wed, Oct 3
Religious Ed for Grades 6,7,8
-
School
Thu, Oct 4
First Thursday Talk
Rectory Meeting Room

Msgr. Vaghi: " The Devout Life: An Ongoing Gift- Virtuous Life"

Women's Ministry Series
Rectory Meeting Room
RCIA - The Joy of Becoming Catholic
Rectory Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 5
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
-
Church
Sat, Oct 6
Men's Ministry
Rectory Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Women's Ministry Series
School Library
Wed, Oct 10
CCD Parent Night
Little Flower Hall
Religious Ed for Grades 6,7,8
-
School
Thu, Oct 11
Women's Ministry Series
Rectory Meeting Room
RCIA - The Joy of Becoming Catholic
Rectory Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 12
LF Golf Tournament
Bretton Woods
Sat, Oct 13
Men's Ministry
Rectory Meeting Room
Sun, Oct 14
Religious Ed for Grades K-5
-
School
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Women's Ministry Series
School Library
Wed, Oct 17
Religious Ed for Grades 6,7,8
-
School
Thu, Oct 18
Women's Ministry Series
Rectory Meeting Room
RCIA - The Joy of Becoming Catholic
Rectory Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 19
Friday Night Lights
Kane Field
Sat, Oct 20
Men's Ministry
Rectory Meeting Room
Sun, Oct 21
Religious Ed for Grades K-5
-
School
High School Group Mass & Social
Rectory Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Women's Ministry Series
School Library
Wed, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Ministry
Rectory Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts All Saints Day
Masses at 6:30am, 7:15am, 8:15am, 12 Noon & 7pm

Holy Day of Obligation

Subscribe to Alerts First Thursday Talk
Rectory Meeting Room

Msgr. Vaghi: "The Devout Life: An Ongoing Gift: Virtuous Speech"

Subscribe to Alerts Women's Ministry Series
Rectory Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Men's Ministry
Rectory Meeting Room