Parish Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Subscribe to Alerts High School Service Trip CANCELLED

Reservations must be made in advance. Contact Youth Ministry for information littleflowerym@gmail.com

Mon, Jul 13
Subscribe to Alerts High School Service Trip CANCELLED

Reservations must be made in advance. Contact Youth Ministry for information littleflowerym@gmail.com

Tue, Jul 14
Subscribe to Alerts High School Service Trip CANCELLED

Reservations must be made in advance. Contact Youth Ministry for information littleflowerym@gmail.com

Wed, Jul 15
Subscribe to Alerts High School Service Trip CANCELLED

Reservations must be made in advance. Contact Youth Ministry for information littleflowerym@gmail.com

Thu, Jul 16
Subscribe to Alerts High School Service Trip CANCELLED

Reservations must be made in advance. Contact Youth Ministry for information littleflowerym@gmail.com

Fri, Jul 17
Subscribe to Alerts High School Service Trip CANCELLED

Reservations must be made in advance. Contact Youth Ministry for information littleflowerym@gmail.com

Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1