Parish Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Religious Ed for Grades K-5
-
School
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Women's Ministry Series
-
School Library
Wed, Jan 30
Open House
-
Religious Ed for Grades 6,7,8
-
School
Thu, Jan 31
Women's Ministry Series
-
Rectory Meeting Room
RCIA - The Joy of Becoming Catholic
Rectory Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 1
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
-
Church
Sat, Feb 2
Men's Ministry - The Mass
Rectory Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 3
Parish Council Meeting
Rectory Meeting Room
Religious Ed for Grades K-5
-
School
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Parents' Penance Meeting
Church
Women's Ministry Series
-
School Library
Wed, Feb 6
Open House
-
Religious Ed for Grades 6,7,8
-
School
Thu, Feb 7
First Thursday Talk
Rectory Meeting Room
Women's Ministry Series
-
Rectory Meeting Room
RCIA - The Joy of Becoming Catholic
Rectory Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 8
High School Group Ice Skating Outing
Cabin John Ice Rink
Sat, Feb 9
Men's Ministry - The Mass
Rectory Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 10
Religious Ed for Grades K-5
-
School
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Women's Ministry Series
-
School Library
Wed, Feb 13
Religious Ed for Grades 6,7,8
-
School
Thu, Feb 14
Women's Ministry Series
-
Rectory Meeting Room
RCIA - The Joy of Becoming Catholic
Rectory Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Men's Ministry - The Mass
Rectory Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 17
Religious Ed for Grades K-5
-
School
Tue, Feb 19
Women's Ministry Series
-
School Library
Wed, Feb 20
Religious Ed for Grades 6,7,8
-
School
Thu, Feb 21
Women's Ministry Series
-
Rectory Meeting Room
RCIA - The Joy of Becoming Catholic
Rectory Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Ministry Series
-
School Library
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Women's Ministry Series
-
Rectory Meeting Room