Parish Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Religious Ed Class Grades K-5
-
School
High School Mass & Social Hour
-
Rectory Meeting Room
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Religious Ed Class Grades 6,7,8
-
School
Thu, May 4
Msgr. First Thursday Talk
Church

7:15 talk 7:45 confessions and 8:15 Mass

Sat, May 6
First Communion
Church
Sun, May 7
Religious Ed Class Grades K-5
-
School
High School Mass & Social Hour
-
Rectory Meeting Room
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Liturgy Committee Meeting
Rectory Meeting Room
Wed, May 10
Final Religious Ed class 6,7,8
-
School
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
High School Mass & Social Hour
-
Rectory Meeting Room
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Last Religious Ed Class K-5
-
School
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts 75th Anniversary Mass & Reception
Reception to follow in LF Hall

Learn more HERE